Seven Chakra Stone 7 Colors Set

Mary's Naturals®

  • $5.95

Chakra kit : Natural 7 Crystal Healing Tumbled Stones Set

This super value set includes 7 gemstones selected for their individual properties and alignment to the 7 Chakras. Chakras are energy points aligned along our spinal column. Each Chakra represents a physical, emotional or mental state. Each Chakra center is connected to us on mental, emotional, spiritual and physical levels. When the Chakras are out of balance we will manifest symptoms of discomfort in all these areas. The stones are used to balance the Chakras and enhance Chakra healing. Place them on the energy center or hold them whilst meditating and you can carry them with you during the day.
Root Chakra - Red Jasper 
Sacral Chakra - Carnelian 
Solar Plexus Chakra - Tiger Eye 
Heart Charka - Green Aventurine 
Throat Chakra - L apis Lazuli 
Third Eye (Brow) Chakra - Amethyst 
Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz
  •  Yoga, Chakra, Reiki Healing Crystals Stone Polished Individual Stones
  • Quantity 7Pcs/Set About 70G
  • Ships from China, please allow up to 40 days.
The Seven Chakra Stone 7 Colors Set was built with people like you in mind. Something to keep you happy. Every. Single. Day.

Inventory Last Updated: Jan 28, 2020

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews View on Amazon Write a Review

  out of 5 stars

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star